Updated 5/24/18

2018 Dates and Rates

Registration for summer 2018 is now OPEN! Below are the dates and rates for 2018. Please call us before you register to check availability. 

Four-Week Sessions (Ages 8-16)

  • 1st & 2nd Sessions: Tuesday, June 19 - Monday, July 16 - $4998 
  • 3rd & 4th Sessions: Wednesday, July 18 - Tuesday, August 14 - $4998 - Please call for availability. 1 spot for a boy heading into 3rd or 4th grade AND 2 spots open for girls heading into 3rd or 4th grade and waitlists have been started for all age groups as Camp is full. 

Three-Week Session (Ages 8-16)

  • 3 Week Session: Tuesday, June 26 - Monday, July 16 - $4015 

Two-Week Sessions (Ages 8-16)

  • 1st Session: Tuesday, June 19 - Monday, July 2 - $2670
  • 2nd Session: Tuesday, July 3 - Monday, July 16 - $2670 
  • 3rd Session: Wednesday, July 18 - Tuesday, July 31 - $2670 - Please call for availability. 1 spot for a boy heading into 3rd or 4th grade AND 2 spots open for girls heading into 3rd or 4th grade and waitlists have been started for all age groups as Camp is full. 
  • 4th Session: Wednesday, August 1 - Tuesday, August 14 - $2670  

One-Week Sessions (Ages 8-12)

  • 1-Week A: Tuesday, June 19 - Monday, June 25 - $1460
  • 1-Week B: Tuesday, June 26 - Monday, July 2 - $1460 Please call for availability. Limited space for boys.

Waitlists and Full Sessions

If there is a waitlist started for a session you wish to attend, please call the camp office. Sometimes the waitlist is only for a specific age group, and you may have a good chance to get into the session. Typically, we get movement on the waitlists in late March when our higher cancellation fee kicks in. There are no guarantees, and we will notify you as soon as a space opens. In the meantime, register for an alternate session. Full deposits will transfer from one session to another. 

If a session is filled and your friends are registered without you, try convincing your friends to attend a different session. Full deposits will transfer from one session to another. Or, come to camp on your own! Many campers come to camp without a friend and end up making new, lifelong camp friends. Camp Foley counselors are great at helping campers meet new people and make new friends! 

Planning Ahead? 2019 Dates

Registration will open Mid-September for 2019. 

Four-Week Sessions (Ages 8-16)

  • 1st & 2nd Sessions: Tuesday, June 18 - Monday, July 15 
  • 3rd & 4th Sessions: Wednesday, July 17 - Tuesday, August 13 

Three-Week Session (Ages 8-16)

  • 3 Week Session: Tuesday, June 25 - Monday, July 15 

Two-Week Sessions (Ages 8-16)

  • 1st Session: Tuesday, June 18 - Monday, July 1 
  • 2nd Session: Tuesday, July 2 - Monday, July 15 
  • 3rd Session: Wednesday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 30 
  • 4th Session: Wednesday, July 31 - Tuesday, August 13 

One-Week Sessions (Ages 8-12)

  • 1-Week A: Tuesday, June 18 - Monday, June 24 
  • 1-Week B: Tuesday, June 25 - Monday, July 1 

Countdown to Camp

2018 First Day of Camp!
2
2
4
4
Days
1
1
1
1
Hours
4
4
6
6
Mins
2
2
4
4
Secs

My-Account

Submit a payment or fill out the Camper Health Form and Travel Form. Click Here for all other health-related forms.

Go to top